Skip to main content

News

DPL at the Aim High 2nd Annual BIG Show

Posted in

DPL Labs' own Jeff Boccaccio is proud to be the Keynote Speaker at the Aim High Audio Sales & Marketing 2nd Annual BIG Show. See below for details: 

Aim High Audio Sales & Marketing hosts The 2nd Annual BIG Show to support our dealers by bringing industry partners and manufacturers together
  • 50+ Manufacturers
  • 5+ Dedicated Home Theaters from $5-$250K
  • Dedicated One-on-One meeting time with manufacturers
  • Residential, Commercial, Alarm & CCTV Products displays
  • Continental Breakfast & Lunch provided
  • Raffle
  • Gift Bags
  • Keynote Speaker, Jeff Boccaccio, Author of HDMI Uncensored

For more details visit: http://www.aimhighaudiosales.com/Events.html

Tributaries Joins the DPL Seal of Approval Program

TributariesĀ®, the acknowledged leader in value-high-end connectivity for home and professional A/V systems and custom installations has become the latest manufacturer to join the DPL Seal of Approval Program.

Tributaries products are currently undergoing DPL testing and approved products will be listed on the Tributaries DPL Member Page.

For more information on Tributaries see www.tributariescable.com

DPL and CEPro Live Webcast to Bring You the Latest on HDMI Rev 2.0

Posted in

Jeff BoccaccioJeff BoccaccioRESCHEDULED!!  MUCH more information can now be told!

Join us in this live webinar where DPL Lboratories President, Jeff Boccaccio will bring you "The Rest of the Story" about HDMI Rev 2.0.

 

September 12th, 2013

  • 2pm Eastern Daylight Time
  • 1pm Central Daylight Time
  • 12pm Mountain Daylight Time
  • 11am Pacific Daylight Time

 

If you have already registered previously, then no registration is required.

If you need to register, click here to go to the Registration Page.